Contact Information

240 Neill Street (lower suite across from the Tofino General Hospital)
PO Box 7 Tofino, BC  V0R 2Z0
Telephone: 250.725.1240

Like us on Facebook.

Funding generously provided by the British Columbia Government, Island Health and private donations.

Board of Directors

Janine Croxall, Chair
Vera Webb, Treasurer
Jan Rodgers, Secretary
Anita Tavera, At Large
Roger Poblete, At Large
Darlene Choquette, At Large